Men's Bible Study

Leader: Dr. Kelvin Morgan

Every Tuesday @ 6pm On Zoom

To Join Contact:

harvestofharmonyontlchurch@gmail.com

Women's Bible Study

Leader: Dr. Ginger Morgan

Every Tuesday @ 6pm On Zoom

To Join Contact:

harvestofharmonyontlchurch@gmail.com

Women of  The Word

Leader: Dr. Bertha Adjani

Every Tuesday @ 6pm On Conference Call

To Join Contact:

harvestofharmonyontlchurch@gmail.com

Men's Bible Study 

Leader: Min. TJ Atkins

Every Monday @ 7pm On Conference Call

To Join Contact:

Tjatkins2121@gmail.com

Light of  The Lord

Leader: Erma Lorona

Every Tuesday @ 7pm On Conference Call

To Join Contact:

ermalorona@gmail.com

Anointed Men of God

Leader: Min. Johnny Sharp

Every Monday @ 7pm

To Join Contact:

sharp_johnny@yahoo.com

Zoe Girls 

Leader: Clarisse Dearing 

Every Tuesday @ 6pm On Zoom

To Join Contact:

Clarissedearing@yahoo.com

H.Y.P.E. 1:16 (youth)

Leader: Georgette Solarzano

Every Tuesday @ 6pm On Zoom

To Join Contact:

georgettesolorzano@gmail.com

Women of Excellence  

Leader: Tenishia Sharp

Every Tuesday @ 5:30pm On Zoom

To Join Contact:

Tenishias@aol.com

Daughters of Zion  

Leader: Min. Ivory Atkins

Every Friday @ 7:30pm On Zoom

To Join Contact:

appleofhiseye914@gmail.com

Women of Faith  

Leader: Tina Noriega

Every Thursday @ 7:00pm On Zoom

To Join Contact:

t21noriega@sbcglobal.net

Children's Ministry  

Teachers: Elvia & Ms. Antoinette 

Every Friday @ 6:00pm On Zoom

To Join Contact:

Harvestofharmonyintlchurch@gmail.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

All Rights Reserved @ Copyright 2020 Harvest of Harmony International Church 1239 W. Mesa Ave  • Fresno • CA • 93711• Tel: (559) 485-1446