IMG_3840.JPG

Men's Bible Study

Leader: Dr. Kelvin Morgan

Every Tuesday @ 6pm On Zoom

To Join Contact:

harvestofharmonyontlchurch@gmail.com

IMG_3411_Facetune_28-12-2019-18-45-45.JP

Women's Bible Study

Leader: Dr. Ginger Morgan

Every Tuesday @ 6pm On Zoom

To Join Contact:

harvestofharmonyontlchurch@gmail.com

IMG_4074.JPG

Women of  The Word

Leader: Dr. Bertha Adjani

Every Tuesday @ 6pm On Conference Call

*Click Here To Join*

 

For more info. contact:

harvestofharmonyontlchurch@gmail.com

tj.jpg

Men's Bible Study 

Leader: Min. TJ Atkins

Every Monday @ 7pm On Conference Call

To Join Contact:

Tjatkins2121@gmail.com

IMG_1458.JPG

Light of  The Lord

Leader: Erma Lorona

Every Tuesday @ 7pm On Conference Call

To Join Contact:

ermalorona@gmail.com

sharp2..jpg

Anointed Men of God

Leader: Min. Johnny Sharp

Every Monday @ 7pm

To Join Contact:

sharp_johnny@yahoo.com

IMG_1459.PNG

Zoe Girls 

Leader: Clarisse Dearing 

Every Tuesday @ 6pm On Zoom

To Join Contact:

Clarissedearing@yahoo.com

IMG_8556.JPG

H.Y.P.E. 1:16 (youth)

Leader: Georgette Solarzano

Every Tuesday @ 6pm On Zoom

To Join Contact:

georgettesolorzano@gmail.com

IMG_0870_edited.jpg

Women of Excellence  

Leader: Tenishia Sharp

Every Tuesday @ 5:30pm On Zoom

To Join Contact:

Tenishias@aol.com

tj.jpg

Daughters of Zion  

Leader: Min. Ivory Atkins

Every Friday @ 7:30pm On Zoom

To Join Contact:

appleofhiseye914@gmail.com

tina.jpg

Women of Faith  

Leader: Tina Noriega

Every Thursday @ 7:00pm On Zoom

To Join Contact:

t21noriega@sbcglobal.net

ant.jpg

Children's Ministry  

Teachers: Elvia & Ms. Antoinette 

Every Friday @ 6:00pm On Zoom

To Join Contact:

Harvestofharmonyintlchurch@gmail.com